All About the Sororities of NPHC

San Marcos – As the new semester slowly approaches, sorority members of the National Pan-Hellenic Council discuss how to become a member as well as how to display interest. 

NPHC which can also be called the Divine Nine are a group of organizations made up of fraternities and sororities. Members from Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated, Delta Sigma Theta Incorporated, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Incorporated and Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Incorporated introduce what it means to be a sorority member of one of nine prestigious organizations of the Divine Nine.

For more information, go to NPHC on Texas State’s website as well as on social media @TXSTATENPHC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *